Anyone 21+ with a US government-issued ID (both resident and non-resident) can buy and possess up to 1 ounce of cannabis flower or the equivalent in edibles or concentrates. (800mg of THC edibles, 8g concentrates) Can only buy 1 ounce per day (can’t come back and buy another one 3 hours later).

Only licensed retailers can sell cannabis products.

By law, drivers with 5 nanograms of delta-9 tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) per milliliter of whole blood can be prosecuted for DUI. Medical Marijuana users can get a DUI for impaired driving.

You can carry marijuana in your car, but it must be in a sealed container. Neither drivers nor passengers are allowed to open any marijuana packaging and use the product while in a vehicle.

Cannabis products can not cross state lines.

Consumption of cannabis should be limited to the privacy of your own home and not in public. Consuming cannabis in public is illegal in Colorado.

Since marijuana is still illegal under federal law, you can’t use it on federal land including national parks and national forests. This includes ski slopes.

State Sales Tax, Retail Marijuana sales tax, and local & special district taxes are applied to all cannabis purchases.

Remember to keep all cannabis products out of reach of children.

Latest Post
Flyhi Cannabis Delivery launches with Euflora dispensaries
August 17, 2021
Euflora is thrilled to announce the partnership of Flyhi Cannabis Delivery. For the past 2 years, Flyhi has perfected its service for home cannabis delivery out of Euflora California dispensary. After seeing tremendous success in helping the community during tough...
Keep Reading
@eufloraco
Follow us on instagram #eufloraco
Font Resize
Contrast